Delete your account
This permanently deletes your Unbroken account and everything in it: your habits, logs, runs and reports. It cannot be undone.
You can also delete it in the app: Settings, then Delete account. Here we email you a code to confirm it is you.
Your account is deleted
Everything in it is gone. You can close this page.